Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home/customer/www/lenihancommercial.com/public_html/wp-content/themes/yreg-estate/fw/core/core.reviews.php on line 210

Our Team

Our Staff

John S. Lenihan

Founder/President
jlenihan@lenihanCP.com

Harrison Wallace

Facility Management
harrison@lenihancommercial.com

Charley Minnic

Office Manager
cminnic@lenihanCP.com

Rae Showalter

Property Maintenance

Katie Smith

Admin

Lynn Jones

Controller

John Wurth

Marketing Director

Our Agents

Terri Bass

tbass@lenihanCP.com
502.424.8463

Jason Farabee

jfarabee@lenihanCP.com
502.649.5181

Melissa Fleck

mfleck@lenihanCP.com
502.767.9901

Josh Laughlin

jlaughlin@lenihanCP.com
502.777.8904

Pamela Lawson

plawson@lenihanCP.com
502.558.7064

Jon Mand

jmand@lenihanCP.com
502.417.2837

Joe McLaughlin

jmclaughlin@lenihanCP.com
502.387.7653

Marty Mudd

mmudd@lenihanCP.com
502.550.1826

Crystalyn Noland

cnoland@lenihanCP.com
502.644.9140

Charles Pence

cpence@lenihanCP.com
502.291.4739

Eric Seltz

eseltz@lenihanCP.com
502.594.4700

Rick Walters

rwalters@lenihanCP.com
502.649.9410

about us
Lenihan Commercial Properties is the premier provider of commercial real estate brokerage, management, and development services in Louisville, Kentucky. Our experienced real estate agents will work with you to ensure that your profit and logistical goals are maximized. LCP has an extraordinary inventory of exclusive property listings, and its agents possess the knowledge to find the perfect property to meet your company's needs. Since 1982, Lenihan Commercial Properties has been offering full accounting, building maintenance and development services. LCP has developed more than 2 million square feet for its own portfolio, and continues to manage a broad and diverse group of properties for third party investors.